The Threats Grow….

reutersjason-lee.si_http://worldtruth.tv

Just so everyone stays up to date on the perverted world of Monsanto, the state where I live is now being threatened by Monsanto! This is the world we live in, this is what happens when you don’t want to go along with the Monsanto program. Is this the kind of world you want to live in? If not, STOP eating their food. These are some of the companies that use GMO products. If you care about your families health, don’t eat from these companies!

About Visionkeeper

I am a seeker and a visionary with a strong desire to see the world move beyond the darkness and oppression and shift forward into light and higher consciousness. It is my earthly mission to offer hope to the world and awaken the slumbering people so that we may all come together and co-create a loving and compassionate world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Threats Grow….

  1. The “foods” these companies make isn’t anything you’d want to put into your body anyway. It’s all processed crap. if you eat foods that are whole, you would not be buying any of these brands. Avoiding this crap is a win-win situation, if you ask me.

    • Visionkeeper says:

      Hopefully people are getting the message and saving their health! This stuff is demonic!

  2. Pingback: Visionkeeper – The Threats Grow – 11 April 2013 | Lucas 2012 Infos

  3. Raven says:

    Everyone of these companies make only processed Frankenfoods. A box of puffed corn FrankenCereal costs more than a bag of organic apples. A box of Kraft macaroni and plastic cheese product costs about the same as a pound of organic chicken or a dozen eggs. Real food isn’t cheap, but either is Frankenfood. It’s just lazier and it tastes horrible!

    • Visionkeeper says:

      I haven’t eaten crap food since I was young. Been eating health food for years. I make eating my priority so I have enough $ to buy organic…I don’t eat out, buy clothes, go on vacations, NADA!!!! I save it to eat. VK

Comments are closed.